شركة الوطني للاستثمار هي الشركة الاستثمارية الرائدة في الكويت والمنفردة في تقديم استشارات وحلول تمويلية عبر وحدة استشارية وفريق متخصص حيث تقدم للعملاء حلول تمويلية مبتكرة ومفصلة ذات نتائج فعالة. يقدم فريق الاستشارات التمويلية مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التمويل لتحقيق الحلول الملائمة والفعالة والتي تتماشى مع أهداف العميل اللحظية وبالأخص على المدى الطويل. ويسعى الفريق لتقديم الاستشارات في جميع عمليات التسهيلات المصرفية والقروض البنكية التقليدية والمتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية وتمويل المشاريع بالإضافة إلى الحلول التمويلية المدعومة من قبل وكالات ائتمان الصادرات العالمية وأدوات الدخل الثابت. يطمح الفريق لمساندة العملاء المقترضين خلال عملية التمويل بأكملها، ليقوم باختصاصاته وإمكانياته بترتيب الخطة التمويلية المنشودة بأفضل الشروط وبمراعاة كاملة لمصالح العملاء.

يختص الفريق بتوفير الحلول التمويلية المفصلة لتحقيق أهداف العملاء. حيث يتم إرشاد العملاء طوال عملية التمويل، فيسهم في المساندة حسب المهام والإجراءات المطلوبة والتفاوض بجانبهم ﻣﻊ الجهات الممولة والأطراف الخارجية، مستفيداً من علاقات الفريق الواسعة مع وكالات ائتمان الصادرات والمؤسسات المالية المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية للحصول على أسعار تنافسية.

تسعى شركة الوطني للاستثمار بصفتها مستشار مالي مستقل لتقديم خدمات استشارية شفافة لجميع عملائها وأولويتها تلبية أهداف العملاء على المدى الطويل من خلال حلول مفصلة تنعكس بالمقام الأول على مصلحة العميل.

قام الفريق بتنظيم وإدارة صفقات استشارية تمويلية بقيمة أكثر من 30 مليار دولار أمريكي منذ التأسيس، حيث يجمع الفريق بين الخبرة ومعرفة بالسوق المحلي وأفضل معايير العمل العالمية في خدمة العملاء. ويمتلك الفريق سجل مليء بالصفقات الناجحة الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز العالمية.

يمتد عمل الفريق من أمريكا الشمالية إلى شرق آسيا ويغطي مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات لمختلف القطاعات والتي من أبرزها قطاع النفط والغاز والاتصالات التي يقدمها للمؤسسات السيادية وشبة السيادية بالإضافة إلى مؤسسات القطاع الخاص. أصبح فريق الخدمات الاستشارية التمويلية في شركة الوطني للاستثمار أبرز المستشارين الماليين لإحدى أكبر المؤسسات النفطية العالمية، حيث نجح الفريق بإتمام أبرز صفقات التسهيلات المصرفية المحلية في تاريخ الكويت فضلاً عن العمل كمستشار مالي حصري في إحدى أكبر الصفقات المدعومة من قبل وكالات ائتمان الصادرات عالمياً.

خدمات الاستشارات التمويلية

  • تحسين الميزانية العمومية وإعادة هيكلتها
  • إعادة هندسة الخطط المالية
  • حلول تمويلية مدعومة من قبل وكالات ائتمان الصادرات في شتى أنحاء العالم
  • تقديم حلول تمويل المشاريع
  • تسهيلات مصرفية وقروض بنكية (تقليدية بالإضافة لتسهيلات متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية)
  • قروض مشتركة
  • ترتيبات تمويل ثنائية
  • استشارات إعادة الهيكلة التمويلية وتمويل الخطط الرأسمالية
  • الخدمات الاستشارية لجهات التصنيف العالمية
  • إدارة الصفقات التمويلية

أبرز الإنجازات

نجح فريق الاستشارات التمويلية بإتمام أبرز الصفقات عالمياً وإقليمياً لأكبر المقترضين السياديين والمؤسسات الخاصة

  • دور بارز مع جهات حكومية
    قام الفريق بدور المستشار المالي الحصري لمؤسسة البترول الكويتية، إحدى أكبر المؤسسات النفطية العالمية، لتمويل الخطة الرأسمالية للخمس سنوات القادمة. نجح الفريق بتنظيم وإصدار أول تمويل ائتماني في تاريخ المؤسسة بالدينار الكويتي والدولار الأمريكي بمشاركة عدد من البنوك المحلية والعالمية المعروفة.
  • مكانة رائدة في السوق المحلي
    نجح الفريق بقيادة أبرز صفقات القروض البنكية التقليدية والمتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية محلياً، من أهمها أكبر القروض الدوارة المحلية بقيمة 350 مليون دينار كويتي لمؤسسة البترول الكويتية بالإضافة إلى بعض أبرز القروض المحلية المشتركة التقليدية والمتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية بقيمة 1.2 مليار دينار كويتي لشركة البترول الوطنية الكويتية وبقيمة 1.0 مليار دينار كويتي لمؤسسة البترول الكويتية.
  • الريادة في مجال التمويل من قبل وكالات ائتمان الصادرات
    قام الفريق كمستشار مالي حصري لشركة البترول الوطنية الكويتية بتمويل مشروع الوقود البيئي البالغة قيمته 14.6 مليار دولار أمريكي بتنظيم أكبر صفقة تمويل بمبلغ 6.2 مليار دولار أمريكي مدعومة من قبل سبع وكالات ائتمان صادرات في عام 2017 بمشاركة أهم الممولين في الأسواق الأوروبية والآسيوية.
  • خدمات استشارية عالمية
    يقوم الفريق بخدمات استشارية عالمية، حيث قام بتوفير خدمات استشارية لإحدى المؤسسات الواقعة في أمريكا الشمالية وهي المؤسسة الكويتية الكندية للبتروكيماويات، في تمويل مشروع بقيمة 3.6 مليار دولار أمريكي لبناء مصنع وحدة نزع الهيدروجين والبولي بروبلين في ولاية ألبرتا الكندية.

صفقات مختارة

NBK Capital is the first and only investment company in Kuwait with a dedicated Financing Advisory unit, leading innovative and bespoke financing solutions from the field to the boardroom. The Financing Advisory team offers clients a diversified range of funding options to achieve optimum financing solutions including conventional and Sharia-compliant bank loans, project finance, Export Credit Agency-backed financing, and fixed income issuances. The team acts as a partner to NBK Capital’s clients, assisting borrowers throughout the entire debt raising process and, ultimately, arranging the required funding at the most competitive terms.

The team specializes in tailoring customized financing solutions to meet clients’ objectives beginning from capital structure solutions and guiding clients throughout the entire financing process. Through its longstanding relationships with Export Credit Agencies, regional and global financiers, credit rating agencies, international contractors, and external consultants, the team effectively streamlines the financing process and negotiates alongside its clients with lenders and external parties to successfully arrange and execute landmark transactions.

As an independent financial advisor, NBK Capital strives to provide its clients with transparent advisory services targeted to optimize clients’ long-term objectives by providing customized solutions that reflect the clients’ best interest.

Since inception, the Financing Advisory team structured, arranged, and successfully executed multi-currency and multi-tranche transactions worth more than USD 30.0 billion. The team leverages its unmatched local market knowledge and international best practice in delivering a strong track record of successful, award-winning transactions.

With mandates extending between North America and the Far East, the team’s financing advisory services cater to a wide range of industries with transactions covering the oil and gas, and telecommunications sectors for sovereign, quasi-sovereign, and corporate borrowers. NBK Capital has been the advisor of choice to one of the world’s largest national oil companies, raising Kuwait’s landmark credit facilities, and advising on one of the world’s largest Export Credit Agency-backed corporate financing transactions.

Financing Advisory Services

  • Balance Sheet Optimization and Restructuring
  • Financial Reengineering
  • Export Credit Agency Solutions
  • Project Finance Solutions
  • Senior Bank Debt Solutions (Conventional and Sharia-compliant)
  • Syndicated Financing and Club Deal Solutions
  • Bi-lateral Financing Solutions
  • Financing Transaction Management
  • Credit Rating Advisory Services
  • Financing Restructuring and Capex Plan Financing Advisory

Highlights

The Financing Advisory team successfully executed landmark transactions for prominent global and regional borrowers

  • Government and Debut Borrower Services
    NBK Capital is the exclusive financial advisor to Kuwait Petroleum Corporation, one of the world’s largest national oil companies, on its five-year capital expenditure financing program, leading the successful arrangement of the Corporation’s debut Kuwaiti Dinar and US Dollar credit facilities through participation of a number of renowned local and global banks.
  • Leading Local Market Position
    The team advised on the largest local currency syndication transactions in the conventional and Islamic bank loan space over a number of years, including the largest Kuwaiti Dinar denominated KD 350 million revolving credit facility to date for Kuwait Petroleum Corporation and among the largest local currency credit facilities of KD 1.2 billion for Kuwait National Petroleum Company’s Clean Fuels Project, and KD 1.0 billion for Kuwait Petroleum Corporation.
  • Global Export Credit Agency Expertise
    As part of the financing advisory services for Kuwait National Petroleum Company ’s USD 14.6 billion Clean Fuels Project, the team successfully raised the world’s largest USD 6.2 billion financing backed by seven Export Credit Agencies in 2017 with participation of renowned financiers spanning European and Asian markets.
  • Cross-Border Services and International Transactions
    The team leads cross-border advisory services, having advised a prominent North American corporation, Canada Kuwait Petrochemical Corporation, on the execution of a landmark project finance transaction to finance a USD 3.6billion propane dehydrogenation plant and polypropylene project located in Alberta Canada.

Select Transactions